Meet the Team

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Technical Director - V1

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Emilio Gonzalez

Director of Operations

(904) 591-9858

egonzalez@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Project Manager

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Kimberly Schulze

Marketing Coordintor

kschulze@ssav.net

View Profile

Don Keen

Business Development

904-361-3306

dkeen@ssav.net

View Profile

Joe Peters

Business Development

(904) 219-5996

jpeters@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Katie Smith

Katie Smith

ksmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Jonathan Stroupe

Audio Director - A1

jstroupe@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

Rhythm & Ribs Festival Information

March 21st, 2017

  1 Rhythm & Ribs Concert Schedule March 31st – April 2nd 2017 | Francis Field St. Augustine, Florida The 22nd Annual Rhythm & Ribs Festival at Francis Field in St. Augustine, Florida is a weekend event filled with live music, vendors, and delicious award-winning ribs! The line-up this year includes headliners The Hip Abduction,…

Sight & Sound Productions Sponsors the 2017 NFHLA Rose Awards

March 2nd, 2017

Sight & Sight Production prides itself on customer service and strives to offer the best possible service for every event. We are very proud to sponsor events and organizations that have similar ambitions such as the 9th Annual NFHLA Rose Awards that honors individuals in the hospitality industry on. Sight & Sound is very happy…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

11193 St. Johns Industrial Pkwy N
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Copyright © 2017 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company