Meet the Team

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Project Manager

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Don Keen

Business Development

904-361-3306

dkeen@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Technical Director - V1

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

Richard Stanford

Jonathan Stroupe

Audio Director - A1

jstroupe@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

Glass Factory Jacksonville, Florida

Rethreaded Mukti Freedom Gala 2017

February 21st, 2017

Sight & Sound is a proud sponsor of the Rethreaded’s Mukti Freedom Gala that was held this past Saturday at the beautiful Glass Factory in downtown Jacksonville. Sight & Sound provided Rethreaded with all their event production needs including stage set up, projectors, microphones, AV support and technicians. This sold out event raised funds and awareness…

Martin Luther King, Jr. Breakfast- Jacksonville, Florida

January 27th, 2017

Sight & Sound Provided AV Services to the 30th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Breakfast The City of Jacksonville hosted the 30th Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Breakfast last Friday, January 13th presented by Florida Blue. A breakfast buffet was served as the event started, letting guests enjoy their meal while networking with other individuals. Emcees…


Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

11193 Saint Johns Industrial Pkwy N
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Free Quote

When you complete the form you can trust that we will never share, sell or use your personal information for anything other than to reply to your inquiry via your preferred method of contact.

Copyright © 2017 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company