MEET THE TEAM

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Technical Director - V1

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Emilio Gonzalez

Director of Operations

(904) 591-9858

egonzalez@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Project Manager

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Kimberly Schulze

Marketing Coordintor

kschulze@ssav.net

View Profile

Don Keen

Business Development

904-361-3306

dkeen@ssav.net

View Profile

Joe Peters

Business Development

(904) 219-5996

jpeters@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Katie Smith

Sales Administrator

ksmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Jonathan Stroupe

Audio Director - A1

jstroupe@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

30th Anniversary Summer Sweepstake

June 7th, 2017

Summer is here and we just turned 30… How about a giveaway to celebrate!   Sight & Sound’s Summer Sweepstake includes:  Yeti Hopper Flip 12 (2) 30 oz. Yeti Ramblers JBL Pulse 2 Portable Splash-Proof Speaker 3 Month Spotify Premium Membership 2 Beach Towels   Scroll down, fill out the form and you will be…

CELEBRATING 30 YEARS WITH A FRESH NEW LOOK

June 1st, 2017

SIGHT & SOUND PRODUCTIONS, JACKSONVILLE’S LONGEST OPERATING EVENT PRODUCTION COMPANY, CELEBRATES 30 YEARS OF BUSINESS JACKSONVILLE, FLA. –  Sight & Sound Productions, Jacksonville’s longest operating event production company, celebrates their 30th Anniversary with a new look. Being one of the first event production companies in Jacksonville, Sight & Sound’s logo refresh is the most significant…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

3636 Beachwood Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Copyright © 2017 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company