Meet the Team

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Technical Director - V1

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Emilio Gonzalez

Director of Operations

(904) 591-9858

egonzalez@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Project Manager

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Kimberly Schulze

Marketing Coordintor

kschulze@ssav.net

View Profile

Don Keen

Business Development

904-361-3306

dkeen@ssav.net

View Profile

Joe Peters

Business Development

(904) 219-5996

jpeters@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Katie Smith

Katie Smith

ksmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Jonathan Stroupe

Audio Director - A1

jstroupe@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

22nd Annual Rhythm & Ribs Festival

April 3rd, 2017

St. Augustine Concert Production | Rhythm & Ribs Festival Event Highlight   Did you miss out on the fun this year? Not to worry… Rhythm & Ribs have announced their 2018 dates: April 6-8 Mark your calendars so next year you can enjoy live music, award winning BBQ  food, drinks, and activities. Congratulations to the 2017…

Make-A-Wish Jacksonville, Florida Event

March 25th, 2017

Wish Madness NCAA basketball viewing party Sight & Sound Productions sponsored Make-A-Wish’s Central and Northern Florida fundraising event on March 23rd featuring local craft breweries, Jacksonville’s finest restaurants, and a silent auction with all proceeds benefitting the Make-A-Wish foundation. Their mission is to serve a unique, and vital, role in helping strengthen and empower children battling…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

11193 St. Johns Industrial Pkwy N
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Copyright © 2017 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company