MEET THE TEAM

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Technical Director - V1

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Emilio Gonzalez

Director of Operations

(904) 591-9858

egonzalez@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Project Manager

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Don Keen

Business Development

904-361-3306

dkeen@ssav.net

View Profile

Claudia Radke

Project Manager

904-398-9971 ext 258

cradke@ssav.net

View Profile

Joe Peters

Business Development

(904) 219-5996

jpeters@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Katie Smith

Sales Administrator

ksmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Kimberly Schulze

Marketing Coordintor

kschulze@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

5th Year Event Partner for TEDx Jacksonville 2017

October 16th, 2017

TEDx returned to Jacksonville with another sold out show. Sight & Sound Productions is proud to have partnered with TEDx Jacksonville, providing event production services for the daylong conference. Attendees at the sold out event in the Florida Theatre witnessed presentations from 13 of the top minds in a variety of industries. From a health…

RIBBON CUTTING CEREMONY TO CELEBRATE NEW HEADQUARTERS

August 30th, 2017

1 EVENT COMPANY DUO, NOW OFFICIALLY UNDER ONE ROOF JACKSONVILLE, FLA. – Sight & Sound Productions and Mugwump Productions held a ribbon cutting ceremony on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at their newly constructed building and now conjoined headquarters.   “Our ribbon cutting ceremony represents the accomplishments and growth that both companies have achieved,” said Jon…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

3636 Beachwood Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Copyright © 2017 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company