Meet the Team

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Technical Director - V1

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Emilio Gonzalez

Director of Operations

(904) 591-9858

egonzalez@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Project Manager

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Kimberly Schulze

Marketing Coordintor

kschulze@ssav.net

View Profile

Don Keen

Business Development

904-361-3306

dkeen@ssav.net

View Profile

Joe Peters

Business Development

(904) 219-5996

jpeters@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Katie Smith

Katie Smith

ksmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Jonathan Stroupe

Audio Director - A1

jstroupe@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

Gabriel House of Care Jacksonville Fundraiser

April 24th, 2017

1 2017 Fundraising Event at TPC Clubhouse Gabriel House of Care: Central Park After Dark Live music, auctions, dinner, cocktails, at the TPC Clubhouse…  Sounds like the place to be! It gets even better… You could be spending “an evening of music under the stars” all while supporting an amazing organization, the Gabriel House of…

22nd Annual Rhythm & Ribs Festival

April 3rd, 2017

St. Augustine Concert Production | Rhythm & Ribs Festival Event Highlight   Did you miss out on the fun this year? Not to worry… Rhythm & Ribs have announced their 2018 dates: April 6-8 Mark your calendars so next year you can enjoy live music, award winning BBQ  food, drinks, and activities. Congratulations to the 2017…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

11193 St. Johns Industrial Pkwy N
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Copyright © 2017 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company