MEET OUR TEAM

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Production Manager

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Assistant Director of Project Management

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

4 Do’s and Don’ts for a Successful Event Production

August 13th, 2019

A seamless event starts with careful planning and an exceptional eye for detail. When you break down an event into individual parts, it’s almost impossible to manage without the help of professionals. From necessary event rentals to the hired personnel, event production requires the coming together of many different experts. If you’re responsible for planning…

Are You Getting the Most Out of Your Event Production?

July 31st, 2019

When prominent companies around Jacksonville decide to throw a party, they typically go big and bold in every aspect. From ornate tablescapes to unparalleled event production, it’s more exciting than ever to bring a corporate event to life. Of course, bigger budgets and longer guest lists come with a more strenuous planning process. The Mugwump…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

3636 Beachwood Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Copyright © 2019 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company