MEET OUR TEAM

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Production Manager

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Assistant Director of Project Management

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

How To Pick The Best Microphone For Your Event

October 16th, 2019

One of the most overlooked items on the checklist for themed events is the type of microphone each speaker and entertainer should use. Between classic wired mics to modern and convenient lapels, the right amplification set-up often requires the guidance of a professional. If you’re at a loss on your next step for sound set-up,…

event planning jacksonville

Things To Consider When Throwing A Large-Scale Corporate Event

September 23rd, 2019

One of the most overwhelming commitments you could make is to plan a large corporate event for your company. If you’re in charge of this important project, your best option is to partner with a company that specializes in corporate events. If you’re unsure where to start in the planning process, the Sight & Sound…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

3636 Beachwood Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Copyright © 2019 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company