MEET OUR TEAM

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Production Manager

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Assistant Director of Project Management

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Joe Peters

Business Development

(904) 219-5996

jpeters@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Katie Smith

Sales Administrator

ksmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

AV production

4 Critical AV Checklist Items for Planners Afraid of Technology

January 3rd, 2019

  AV production can quickly become overwhelming when you’re not familiar with the technology or the industry-specific verbiage. We totally understand the hesitation, and it’s our job to ease your nerves and guide you through the technical terms of AV production. Our team has a vast knowledge of the industry, and the last thing we…

corporate event planners florida

Planning a Corporate Event? 3 Steps You Can’t Overlook

December 20th, 2018

  When you leave the house you have to run through a checklist. “Do I have my keys, wallet, phone, sunglasses, etc.?” The feeling you forgot something is the worst, especially when it’s an event where your plan needs to impress. As corporate event planners, we remember every little detail of your event so you…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

3636 Beachwood Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Copyright © 2019 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company