MEET THE TEAM

Jon Davis

CEO-Owner

904-361-3300

jdavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Alfredo Garcia

Vice President of Sales

904-361-3315

agarcia@ssav.net

View Profile

Jennifer Trent

Director of Project Management

904-361-3310

jtrent@ssav.net

View Profile

John Gornto

Director of Event Technology & Hotel Operations

904-361-3312

jgornto@ssav.net

View Profile

Dei Griffin

Business Manager

904-361-3313

dgriffin@ssav.net

View Profile

Victoria Staszewski

Marketing Director

904-361-3309

vstaszewski@ssav.net

View Profile

Kevin Barnes

Production Manager

(904) 545-3554

kbarnes@ssav.net

View Profile

Ed Edwards

Senior Project Manager

904-361-3307

eedwards@ssav.net

View Profile

Chris Farago

Assistant Director of Project Management

904-361-3305

cfarago@ssav.net

View Profile

Alexandra McKeown

Project Manager

904-778-6348

amckeown@ssav.net

View Profile

Brad Wheaton

Project Manager

bwheaton@ssav.net

View Profile

Karen Davis

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

904-361-3314

kadavis@ssav.net

View Profile

Joe Peters

Business Development

(904) 219-5996

jpeters@ssav.net

View Profile

Russ Smith

Rental Manager

rsmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Katie Smith

Sales Administrator

ksmith@ssav.net

View Profile

Richard Stanford

Lighting Director - L1

rstanford@ssav.net

View Profile

Map

Latest Happenings

event production jacksonville

Wine & Trucks Fall Festival 2018

November 8th, 2018

Are there two better things in this world than wine and food? We’re happy to announce that in just under two weeks is Edible Northeast Florida’s first-ever community food and wine festival in Jacksonville Beach! Sight & Sound Productions has partnered with Edible Northeast Florida and will be the presenting sponsor of the event. Wine…

audio visual jacksonville

TEDxJacksonville Speaker Lineup

August 16th, 2018

Sight & Sound Productions is proud to announce that we will partner with TEDxJacksonville for the sixth year in a row, providing production services for the daylong conference. Join us Saturday, October 20th at The Florida Theatre for “Exchange: Conversations for the Curious.” The event will play host to 12 speakers who will encourage the…


Our Mission

Provide superior quality event services, build long-lasting relationships, and deliver the best customer experience

Contact

Phone: 904-645-7880
Fax: 904-645-7787
Email: info@ssav.net

3636 Beachwood Ct.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Copyright © 2018 Sight & Sound Productions. All Rights Reserved.

eLYK innovation, inc. Jacksonville, Florida - Web Design Company